Roster of Foreign Architects Accepted to Practice in a Domestic Jurisdiction 
of the Czech Republic
Reg. No. Date of inclusion Name Surname NCARB Certif. No NCARB file No. e-mail address
1. 4.12.2003 William C. Bevins 29540 34704 wbevins@freemanwhite.com
2. 4.12.2003 Robert C. Campbell 13197 16803 crc@bdaarc.com
3. 4.12.2003 Peter Steffian 11697 15181 psteffian@steffian.com
4. 4.12.2003 Michiel M. Bourdrez 16266 19744 mbourdrez@ncarb.org
5. 9.01.2004 Henry, W. Hanson 44372 49646 hhanson@hdg-ltd.com
6. 4.02.2004 Steven Miller 8375 11721
7. 24.01.2005 Jay White 58849 108805 white@loyds.cz
8. 1.04.2006 George Calomiris 16505 19977 george@calomiris.com